Keynote Speakers

The Honorable Pete Buttigieg 
Secretary U.S. Department of Transportation (Invited)

The Honorable Jennifer Homendy 
Chair, National Transportation Safety Board (Confirmed)

The Honorable David Pekoske
Administrator, Transportation Security Administration (Invited)

The Honorable Peter DeFazio 
Chair, House Transportation & Infrastructure Committee (Invited)

Captain Chesley “Sully” Sullenberger
Former U.S. Ambassador to ICAO (Confirmed)

Mr. Nick Robinson
Director General, Civil Aviation, Canada (Confirmed)