

June 2, 2011

Dispelling Rumors! PRESENTING FACTS.

Here are the members of the JetBlue ALPA Organizing Committee.

Joe Adkins Scott Adkins Jean-Paul Afif Paul Agnew Miguel Aguirre Charlie Andrews Ballard Argus Michael Arthurs Lucinda Aspden Paul Atkins Jason Baldwin Charles Bartlam Keith Baugh Michael Beall James Beaumont. Ethan Bendavid Charles Benfield Kurt Bengtson Jim Bigham Greg Biskupic Cade Black Matthew Bliven Chad Bortell Raymond Bost Archie Bovian Jr. Edmund Brunnock Scott Burke Stephen Byrne Mona Cates Robert Chapman Suhas Chauhan R. Cholmondelev Kurt Christiansen Brendan Connolly Richard Corbett William Corder John Costello Carlos Coto

Neil Currier Gary D'Angelo Michael Dartley Chris Daugherty Vincent Davis Brian Dawson Cam Dawson Lewis Deitch John DePauw Ed Del Monico Mark De Salvo Scott De Young David Dillman Hector Duaue Rocky Durham Marshall Ekstrand Luis Flizondo William Evans James Ewart Bill Eway R. Farnsworth Scott Farnsworth Peter Fassbender Michael Feitinger Robert Fenderson Archie Flemina Fernando Fonseca Chris Forbes Jim Ford Anthony Frascino Walt Fritsch Heinrich Gerk Paul Getman Jay Ghahhari David Gieseke Anthony Gilbert Roberto Giulioni

Dave Godin

We've done it!

Fellow JetBlue pilots:

We've done it! JetBlue pilots have set a positive course for our future. As you can see from the letter to Dave Barger from Lee Moak, today ALPA filed with the National Mediation Board in Washington, D.C., election authorization cards from a strong majority of JetBlue pilots. ALPA asked the NMB to authorize and schedule a vote as soon as possible to elect the Air Line Pilots Association, International, as the legal representative of JetBlue pilots.

JetBlue is a great Company, and ALPA is a great organization that will give JetBlue pilots a strong voice; help us negotiate and administer a contract; build better retirement benefits for our families; and represent us when medical, safety, and other professional challenges threaten our career. Our goal to create ALPA's largest organizing committee and collect enough cards to show that we are a unified pilot group has made this step possible.

But it's not time to rest. First, we want to continue our contribution to the Company's success and its unique place in the industry— especially since the summer schedule is here and our customers are counting on us. Second, we want

to continue to work constructively with our Company on important issues to ensure safe operations and profitability, and to secure our future. We're determined to do both well since our futures are tied closely together.

Typically, the NMB will take two or three weeks to confirm that sufficient cards have been filed to hold an election by requesting payroll records and a copy of your signature from the Company. We will easily satisfy the NMB's rules for an election—which usually is scheduled to start approximately two weeks after the NMB confirms that the cards are sufficient. This means that the NMB is likely to start the internet/telephone ballot election somewhere around the first week of July and continue the voting period for a few weeks. As discussed before, both the investigation and election process are completely confidential. No one will know who filed cards or how they voted.

Our continued hard work—both before and after the election starts— will be critical.

We are committed to a positive, fact-based election that reinforces our Company's values and unique culture. We trust that JetBlue's >>>>

Jeffrey Goode Daniel Gorda Mike Gregory Brendan Haley Patrick Hammerle Todd Hammonds Terry Hannigan Lee Harvey Raymond Harvey David Hasslinger Michael Hastey Michael Healy Michael Hefner Dean Heimermann Michael Hennigar M. Hernandez-Vega John Hicks James Holcombe Scott Hollier Lance Hooley John Hoting Chris Howe Nathan Hoyt Jeffrey Hubbard James Hughes J.J. Hughes Jerry Hurt A. Hutcherson Kier Hutto Theodore Ifantis Darryl Inman Ivan Jaffe Edward Jimenez Jared Jones Michael Jorgensen Johan Karlen Kevin Kelly Glenn Kennedy Christopher Kenney Garry King Rob Kinyoun Mark Klaben Dimitrii Korionoff Kelly Koshlap Robert Kozlowski Matthew Krakoff Michael LaForest Jack Lajinian Sean Lane Robert Laurence John Paul Lazo Derek Lee Raudel Lemus Frank Lennon Brad Leopard Darec Liebel Jeffrey Louwers

Kimberly Lusk

Michael Madigan

John Marchelletta

Jeffrey Markowski

Juanita Martinez

Frederick Mattfeld

Samuel McCarthy

Michael McMackin

Chris McCleskey

Carlos Mederos

Lawrence Miller

Stephen Miller

Raymond Meunier

Bernard Marsh

Jason Mauk

Mark Meade

Curtin Miller

Grant Miller

David Mills

Brian Moore

Shane Murphy

Randall Myzer

Guy Nebel

Philip Nell

D. Nestoros

John Norton

Paul O'Hare

Michael Nystrom

Ryan O'Harren

Joseph Owens

Todd Papesh

Sean Parker

Denis Pecile

Andre Payette

Mark Pehrson

Pete Petersen

Mark Peterson

Patrick Phillips

Tim Phillips

Scott Piel

Colin Pires

Mike Plesko

Russ Pomarico

Chris Prusak

Lucas Raymor

Todd Redmond

David Razler

Jeffrey Rees

Vernon Reese

Fred Reeb

Douglas Pelchat

Anthony Palmere

Marcus McCall

Scott Lusk

record of success proves that it makes decisions based on sound business reasons—not on whether you elect ALPA, and we look forward to the end of the election when we can get to work with JetBlue managers on issues of mutual interest, such as continuing letBlue's marketplace success and securing our future.

In the coming weeks, you'll see more frequent JAOC newsletters and other information sent to JetBlue pilots' homes. We'll also be spending more time talking about our vision for an effective representation structure, and we'll be seeking volunteers to staff committees that will be needed.

Congratulations—and thanks for the hard work and belief in a different airline labor model. We've continued to do a great job for letBlue every day and, at the same time, worked to secure our future with ALPA! Let's keep doing both of these important jobs.

Your JAOC's mission is to build a foundation and framework that supports a prosperous future both for JetBlue Airways and its professional pilots by facilitating a fair, balanced, and mutually respectful equal partnership between the two. It functions on the core belief that the JetBlue values of Safety, Integrity, Caring, Fun, and Passion should be integral to the Company's relationship with its pilots.

Michael Pashinski Carman Ragonese J. Ramos-Green

Curtis Reinhardt Jonathan Revnolds Michael Riley Trisha Rintoul Charles Ritter Gustavo Rivera Mark Robinson Dean Rodier Richard Ross Gabriel Rubin John Sabini Tony Sandrolini Steve Savino Andrew Sclafani Corey Schmidt Nicholas Scola Jack Seelev Michael Sharp Jr. Justin Shearer Scott Silva

David Sinclair Jr. William Sipher Steven Smale Craig Smith Jason Smith Matthew Smith William Smith **Gray Snipes** Michael Sorbie Eric Spilman Stacy Stader Scott Stafford Jr. Trov Stark Douglas Stefanko Steve Stephens John Stevens Neil Strieff Chris Sukeena Brian Sullivan Joshua Sult

Patrick Suver **Rvan Taber** Andrew Taggart **Burton Tarvin** Carlos Taylor Jens Thibera Barton Thomas Knut Thomassen **Kevin Tinney** Larry Toigo Clint Tolbert Elmo Torres III Timothy Townsend Jeff Tuning W. Turberville II Mark Upson Bobby Vassilatos J. Vassilatos Joseph Vesce Tye von Gunten

Paul Wadlington Steven Walker Jack Walsh Alex Walter Robert Wanes W. Wasserman Ted Weaver Chris Wedes Brian Whiting Mark Whitson L. Wicklund Brian Wills David Wilson Steven Zahler