Skip Links

Family Member and Pilot Volunteer List

Name Email Address Pilot/Spouse Base
Benjy Howe benjyhowe@gmail.com  Spouse  PDX
Bobby Hsu Bhsu1@aol.com  Pilot LAX
Cami Fitzgerald  cami.fitzgerald@yahoo.com Spouse  LAX
Dave Hodges hadjiatk@yahoo.com Pilot SEA
Dave Ticich dticich@gmail.com Pilot LAX
Eric Hrivnak ericriv141@hotmail.com Pilot SEA
Erin Newton summitptak@gmail.com  Spouse ANC
Grant Robart grantrobarts@gmail.com Pilot LAX
Howie Bohl Hbohl@hotmail.com Pilot LAX
Jen Beachler jenbeachler@gmail.com Spouse SEA
Jodi Van jodiv40@gmail.com Pilot PDX
Karen Bennett grlpilot@gmail.com Pilot LAX
Kassondra Young kassondrayoung@gmail.com Spouse PDX
Mel Saunders melalaska17@gmail.com Pilot LAX
Rich Nestor rich.nestor@alpa.org Pilot SFO
Robert Youkhana robertyoukhana@gmail.com Pilot SFO